Staff


Senior Staff

Kevin Jennings

President

Tamar Copeland

Chief Development Officer

David Eng

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Michelle Moon

Chief Program Officer

Daryl Wickstrom

Chief Operating Officer


Department Heads

Anne Brenner

hr@tenement.org

Vice President, Human Resources

Mary Kate Cowell

mcowell@tenement.org

Vice President, Retail Operations

Dave Favaloro

dfavaloro@tenement.org

Director, Curatorial Affairs & Hebrew Technical Institute Research Fellow

Rachael Grygorcewicz

rgrygorcewicz@tenement.org

Vice President, Visitor Services & Facilities

Rikelmi Marte

rmarte@tenement.org

Director, IT & Digital Media

Alisa Martin

amartin@tenement.org

Vice President, Educational Operations

Ana Ocansey

aocansey@tenement.org

Vice President, Finance

Krysta O'Pharrow

kopharrow@tenement.org

Director, Special Events

See our Board of Trustees