Zach D. Aarons

Director of Social Media, Millennium Partners

Mohammed H. Badi

Co-Chair, Strategic & Long-Range Planning Committee

Chief Strategy Officer, American Express

Andrew S. Berkman

Chair, Committee on Trustees and Governance

Counsel, Milstein Properties

Margaret M. Chin

Professor of Sociology, Hunter College and The Graduate Center (CUNY)

Tom Dye

Managing Director and Partner, Boston Consulting Group

Bruce Geismar

Retired, Investment Banking

Susan Gray

Global Head of Corporate & Infrastructure Ratings, S&P Global

Christina M. Greer

Associate Professor of Political Science and American Studies, Fordham University

Gary E. Handel, FAIA

Chair, Real Estate Committee

President, Handel Architects

Nicole Howe Buggs

Chief Administration Officer and Corporate Secretary, Carnegie Corporation

Phillip S. Kleweno

Chair, Audit Committee

Partner, Bain & Company, Inc.

Helene Liss

Managing Director, Moody's Corporation

Scott Metzner

Co-Chair, Board

President, The Janus Property Company

Michele Mirman

Senior Partner, Mirman, Markovits & Landau, P.C

Ron Moelis

Chief Executive Officer & Founding Partner, L & M Development Partners

Stuart Nachmias

President and CEO, ConEdison Transmission, Inc.

Mae Ngai

Lung Family Professor of Asian American Studies and Professor of History, Columbia University

Sandra Panem

President, NeuroNetworks Fund

Eleanor Pelta

Assistant Secretary

Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Harvey M. Ross

Executive Director-Investments, Oppenheimer and Company

Tatiana Segal

Managing Director and Chief Risk Officer, Morgan Stanley

Shimon Shkury

President, Ariel Property Advisors

Jill Totenberg

Chair, Marketing and Communications Committee

President, The Totenberg Group

Christopher P. Willcox

President & CEO, Nomura Securities International, Inc.

Alice F. Yurke

Secretary; Co-Chair, Strategic & Long Range Planning Committee; Vice Chair, Committee on Trustees and Governance

Partner, Dentons US LLP

Merryl Snow Zegar

Co-Chair, Board; Chair, Development Committee

Executive Director, Zegar Family Foundation

Cooper B. Zelnick

Executive Director at Groups - Recover Together

Emeritus Trustees

Ruth Abram

Suzette Brooks Masters

Mark Costello

Anita Jacobson

Richard Kane

Robert Kleinberg

Paul J. Massey Jr.

Bruce Menin

Judith Messina

Louis Miu

Ray O’Keefe

Michael Reynolds

Stephen B. Siegel

Alan G. Weiler

John Wolf

Morris Vogel

Honorary Trustees

Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand

Senator Charles E. Schumer

Congresswoman Nydia M. Velazquez

Congresswoman Carolyn B. Maloney

Manhattan Borough President Gale A. Brewer

N.Y.C. Council Member Margaret S. Chin