Calendar of Events

From Tenement Talks to tastings, discussions, and special programs, there’s something to interest everyone. Browse our calendar of events below for your next experience!

Date: March 21, 2019

Late Night Thursday: March 21

This week's exciting programs include our Women’s History Month pop-up exhibit and...

Date: March 28, 2019

Late Night Thursday: March 28

This week's programs include a partnership with the Carnegie Migrations Festival where...

Date: April 4, 2019

Late Night Thursday: April 4

This week's exciting programs include Life and Death at the Tenement, Tastings at the...

Date: April 11, 2019

Late Night Thursday: April 11

This week's exciting programs include Tenement Bedrooms, Tastings at the Tenement, and...

Date: April 18, 2019

Late Night Thursday: April 18

This week's programs include a partnership with the Carnegie Migrations Festival where...

Rosaria Baldizzi Citizenship Papers.
Date: April 25, 2019

Late Night Thursday: April 25

This week's programs include Uncovering Family Histories, Tastings at the Tenement, and...

Date: May 2, 2019

Late Night Thursday: May 2

This week's exciting programs include Life and Death at the Tenement, Tastings at the...

Date: May 9, 2019

Late Night Thursday: May 9

This week's exciting programs include Tenement Bedrooms, Tastings at the Tenement, and...

Actor playing Caroline Schneider in the adjoining apartment next to their beer saloon.
Date: May 16, 2019

Late Night Thursday: May 16

This week's programs include a partnership with the Carnegie Migrations Festival where...

Date: May 23, 2019

Late Night Thursday: May 23

This week's programs include a partnership with the Carnegie Migrations Festival where...

Questions?

For more information about any of our events, please submit an inquiry using our contact form.

Go Now